Principal's Message
 Chairman's Message
 Vice Chairman's Message
 Vision / Mission
 Saraswati Advanced
   Educational Society
 Governing Body
 Advisory Body
 MMCE Staff
 Academic Calendar
 E.T.T / B.Ed
 Application Form
 E.T.T / B.Ed Fee
 D.El.Ed (NIOS)
 B.Ed Entrance List
Library Record


 Morning Assembly
 Inter-house competition
 Annual Athletic meet
 Annual Prize Distribution
 State/ National Level
Help the Poor Students
 Distributed Shoes
 Distributed Dress
Infrastructure Facility
 Library Committee
 Discipline Committee
 Cultural Committee
 Sports Committee
 Internal Quality Control
 Alumni Association
 Admission Committee
 Examination Committee
 N.S.S Committee
 Grievances and Redressal Committee
 Academic Council
 Publication Committee
 Research Committee
 ICT Committee
Internal Quality Assurance Committee
DCF Performa
 1st Convocation
 National Seminar 2012
 Peer Team Visit
 NCTE Mandatory
 Information to NCTE
 Format for Staff List
 Order Of Affiliation

Master Mind College of Education
Campus :
Dabwali Road, Vill. ,
Gehri Butar, Bathinda (Punjab)


Library Committees
The composition of library committees is:
Library Assistant: Ms. Sonia
Teacher Members:

Ms. Lakhvir

Discipline Committee

Incharge:   Prof.Mangal Singh
Teacher Members: 1. Mr. Mandeep Singh
  2. Mr. Gagan Sehgal
  3. Mr. Parmjit Kumar
  4. Ms. Damanpreet
  5. Ms. Shallu
Student Members: 1. Miss.Ambergeet Kaur
  2. Mr.Satnam Singh
  3. Miss.Sumanpreet Kaur
  4. Miss.Khushwinder Kaur
  5. Miss.Sheffy Maheshwari
  6. Mr.Jagmeet Singh
  7. Mr.Harpreet Singh
  8. Mr.Baljeet Singh

Cultural Committee
Incharge:   Prof.Paramjit Kumar
Teacher Members: 1. Mr. Harpreet Kumar
  2. Ms. Shikha
  3. Ms. Damanpreet kaur
Student Members: 1. Ms.Mandeep Kaur
  2. Ms.Sarika
  3. Ms.Vishakhya Priya
  4. Mr.Ram Krishan

Sports Committee

Incharge:   Mr. Mandeep Singh
Teacher Members: 1. Mr. Mangal Singh
  2. Mr. Gagan Sehgal
  3. Mr. Parmjit Kumar
  4. Ms. Sumina
  5. Ms. Meenu
Student Members: 1. Mr.Pushminder Singh
  2. Mr.Mohinder Singh
  3. Ms.Sukhveer Kaur

Internal Quality Assurance Committee
S. No. Name Designation
1. Principal, Dr. (Mrs.) Vinod Devgun Chairman
2. Mr. Mangal Singh Vice Chairman
3. Mr. Parmajit Kumar Co-ordinator
4. Mr. Gagan,
Ms. Shikha,
Mr. Harpreet Kumar

Alumni Association Committee

The following are the current office bearers:
1. Patron Dr. (Mrs.) Vinod Devgan, Principal MCCE.
2. President Mr. Paramjeet Kumar (Batch 2005-06)
3. Treasure Ms. Shikha/Mr. Harpreet Kumar

Admission Committee
1. Convener Principal
2. Incharge Mr. Mangal Singh
3. Member Mr. Gagan Sehgal
4. Member Mr. Paramjit Kumar
5. Member Ms. Shikha

Examination Committee
1. Controller Mr.  Gagan Sehgal
2. Member Ms.  Lakhvir Kaur
3. Member Mrs. Damanpreet Kaur

N.S.S Committee
1. Programme Officer Mr. Mangal Singh
2. Member Mr. Harpreet kumar
3. Member Ms. Shallu,
Ms. Damanpreet
Ms. Lakhvir

Grievances and Redressal Committee
Women harassment Committee
1. Chairman Principal
2. Incharge Mr. Mangal Singh
3. Member Ms. Damanpreet Kaur

Academic Council
1. Mr. Mangal Singh
2. Mr. Parmajit Kumar
3. Ms. Shikha
4. Ms. Lakhvir Kaur

Publication Committee
1. Mr. Mangal Singh
2. Mr. Gagan Sehgal,
Mr. Parmjit Kumar,
Ms. Sarbjit

Research Committee
1. Mr. Mangal Singh
2. Mrs. Sharnjit Kaur
3. Mr. Parmajit Kumar/Mr. Gagan Sehgal

ICT Committee(Technology monitoring)
1. Mrs. Sharanjit Kaur
2. Mr. Gagan Sehgal / Mr. Harpreet Kumar


HomeChairman's desk | Principal Desk | Course Offered | Admissions | Library | Building Infrastructure | Contact us